PhoneFaxE-Mail
Zentrale+49(0)2590 9456 0+49(0)2590 9456 21contact@lodder.de
Steffen LodderCEO
Production
+49(0)2590 9456 16
+49(0)160 902 96314
+49(0)2590 9456 36 Steffen.Lodder@lodder.de
Erhard Lodder sen.Sales+49(0)2590 9456 11
+49(0)171 801 7801
+49(0)2590-9456-31E.Lodder.sen@lodder.de
Johann SukkauSales (Russsian speaking)+49(0)152 219 24295+49(0)9132 7542942Johann.Sukkau@lodder.de
Barbara MenzelOffice
Shipping
+49(0)2590 9456 14 +49(0)2590 9456 24Barbara.Menzel@lodder.de
Johanna SteberOffice+49(0)2590 9456 13+49(0)2590 9456 21Johanna.Steber@lodder.de
Britta SybelAccounting+49(0)2590 9456 19+49(0)2590 9456 39Britta.Sybel@lodder.de
Jutta HülsbuschOffice
Export
+49(0)2590 9456 29+49(0)2590 9456 39Jutta.Huelsbusch@lodder.de
Antonius BontrupTechnic+49(0)2590 9456 22+49(0)2590 9456 21Antonius.Bontrup@lodder.de